James Blake‘s self-titled debut full-length is out February 7 on A&M / Atlas. That’s the album art (above), and you can check the the full tracklist — which includes a few jams we’ve already heard — after the jump…

James BlakeJames Blake

1. Unluck
2. The Wilhelm Scream
3. I Never Learnt To Share
4. Lindesfarne I
5. Lindesfarne II
6. Limit To Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don’t You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements

  • 21 Hollers

leave a comment