Contact Us

november 2011 mix

gorilla vs. bear november 2011 mix (68 mb)

[right click-save as to download]

01 RUN DMT :: dreaming 00:00
02 Nicolas Jaar :: don’t break my love (excerpt) 02:58
03 Darkside :: A1 04:08
04 Washed Out :: amor fati (clams casino remix) 09:41
05 Jhene Aiko :: stranger 12:14
06 Freddie Gibbs + Madlib :: thuggin’ (instrumental) 15:37
07 Peaking Lights :: marshmellow yellow/amazing & wonderful (main attrakionz remix) 18:50
08 Shlohmo :: seriously 21:49
09 Panda Bear :: scheherazade (single mix) 24:43
10 RUN DMT :: mineral beings 28:19
11 Twin Sister :: kimmi in a ricefield (balam acab remix) 29:35
12 Mozart Parties :: where has everybody gone (elite gymnastics remix) 32:37
13 White Denim :: no real reason 38:15
14 Fear of Men :: doldrums 43:35
15 Brothers of Soul :: dream 46:31

[previous monthly mixes]



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!