Contact Us

mp3: Grimes – “Fragments of the Future” + a new mixtape

Montreal’s Grimes put together a dope little mixtape for the latest installment in Altered Zones‘ monthly mix series, featuring the likes of Blue Hawaii, Laurel Halo, Austra, and more, and she also threw down an unreleased track called “Fragments of the Future.” Download both joints below, and check the mix tracklist after the jump…

Grimes :: Fragments of the Future

Grimes :: April mix for altered zones

01 Grimes: “Fragment Of The Future”
02 [mystery zone]
03 [mystery zone]
04 Austra: “Beat and the Pulse”
05 Braids: “Lammicken”
06 Fin: “Murder Bounce”
07 [mystery zone]
08 Grimes: “noise jam”
09 Blue Hawaii: “Belize (Grimes noise mix)”
10 Tian Ya Ge Nu: “The Wandering Songstress”
11 Hamza: “Wassilia”
12 Laurel Halo: “Supersymmetry”
13 Nu Sensae: “The Witch”



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!