Contact Us

May 2016 mix


Listen to our MAY 2016 monthly mix, featuring our favorite new tracks from the past month, below:


01 MELODY’S ECHO CHAMBER :: from pink they fell into blue (demo) 00:00
02 LIDIJA :: only you 03:42
03 TERROR JR :: trippin 06:57
04 IVY MAIRI :: all around me 09:39
05 JESSY LANZA :: vivica 14:32
06 ANTWON :: 100k 18:20
07 BABYFATHER :: bubble 21:31
08 BLACK MILK :: sunday outtake 5 25:12
09 PRINCE INNOCENCE :: polished 26:14
10 YAEJI x MALL GRAB :: guap (remix) 29:22
11 EARTH BOYS :: you were mine 34:57
12 YUMI ZOUMA :: short truth 38:33
13 NICOLAS JAAR :: the three sides of audrey and why she’s all alone now (ouri remix) 42:11
14 MIND BATH :: over new york 46:10
15 MAMIFFER :: mara 50:44
16 VOGUE DOTS :: if you stay 56:13

[previous monthly mixes]



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!