Contact Us

december 2016 mix


Listen to our December 2016 monthly mix, featuring the best new tracks from the past month from MSSINGNO, Drab Majesty, Hannah Diamond, Grouper + more:


01 Тальник :: Цвет надежды 00:00
02 SMERZ thrill 03:10
03 HANNAH DIAMOND :: make believe 04:57
04 YUMI ZOUMA :: catastrophe (gil & caze remix) 08:46
05 BALTRA :: untitled (B) 12:00
06 MSSINGNO :: ariana flip 17:45
07 FELIX SNOW x ICONA POP :: windows 19:03
08 ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER :: sticky drama (a. g. cook remix) 22:06
09 TINASHE :: superlove (danny l harle remix) 26:04
10 AYA GLOOMY :: i sink 29:37
11 DRAB MAJESTY :: 39 by design 33:38
12 EXIT SOMEONE :: johnny and mary 4 trk demo (robert palmer cover) 38:31
13 GROUPER :: i’m clean now 40:56

[previous monthly mixes]



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!