New mix curated by We Love You So (Spike Jonze, Dallas Clayton, and friends), featuring Girls, Kurt Vile, that Binki Shapiro kids' jam that the We Love You So guys sent us a while back, the Where The Wild Things Are trailer version of the Arcade Fire's "Wake Up," and more. Download it below, and check the full tracklist here.