Here's a new mix that Small Black hooked us up with this AM, featuring a perfect nostalgia-inducing selection of tracks from the likes of John Maus, Durutti Column, Oneohtrix Point Never, Visage and more (including a warped Nicki Minaj remix by Small Black themselves that somehow manages to fit right in). Download below, and check the full tracklist after the jump...

Small Black's New Chain is out now on Jagjaguwar. Gif image by Cari Vander Yacht.

01 Visage - Damned Don't Cry
01 Psychobuildings - Portrait
03 Moss of Aura - Sledge
04 Phone Tag - Let it Go
05 Nicki Minaj - Your Love (Small Black Remix)
06 Durutti Column - Sketch for Summer
07 John Maus - Do Your Best
08 Top Girls - Can't Stop (2xEcho Edit)
09 Tim Buckley - Morning Glory (Peel Session 68)
10 Nasty Millionaire - Don't Give Up!
11 Dog Bite - Take Your Time (2.0)
12 Oneohtrix Point Never - Zones Without People