Cut Copy's new single "Take Me Over" gets an extended club re-work by In Ghost Colours producer Tim Goldsworthy, aka Thee Loving Hand. According to the band, the mix was "designed for a new futuristic main room that fits over the top of the old main room.”

Cut Copy's ZONOSCOPE is out in February on Modular. Check the full tracklist after the jump...


1. Need You Now
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I’m Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
7. This is All We’ve Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God