Gorilla vs. Bear V goes down next week here in TX, and for the fifth year in a row, Dallas' own DJ Sober (who will be DJ'ing between sets all night at both GvsB shows) has hooked up the official mix to get us even more psyched for the occasion. This year's tape — featuring all of the acts playing this year's sold-out shows (Jamie xx, Lower Dens, Tei Shi, Bop English, Yumi Zouma + Prince Innocence), a couple GvsB alums (Panda Bear, Empress of), and a bunch of other stuff we're into at the moment — is arguably the best one yet, and is essentially an hour-long glitter-wavy summer jam. Listen/download below, check the tracklist after the jump, and look for this one to potentially make its way to cassette at some point in the near future...

1. Jamie XX - I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) feat. Young Thug & Popcaan
2. Neon Indian - Annie
3. Panda Bear - Crosswords (Pete Rock Remix)
4. Domenique Dumont - L'Esprit de l'Escalier
5. Tei Shi - Bassically
6. Vince Staples - Norf Norf
7. Blood Orange - S'Cooled
8. Picnictyme - Burnin Up
9. Yumi Zouma - Riquelme (Taste Nasa Remix)
10. Pender Street Steppers - The Glass City
11. Tei Shi - Nevermind The End (Lil Sad Remix)
12. Prince Innocence - Golden Hour
13. Metro Thuggin - Free Gucci
14. The Galleria - Calling Card
15. The Galleria - Mezzanine (Up Dub)
16. Empress Of - Water Water
17. Prince Innocence - I Don't Care (Remix Feat. Kilo Kish)
18. Lizzy Mercier Descloux - Fire
19. Yumi Zouma (feat. Air France) - It Feels Good To Be Around You
20. Lower Dens - To Die In L.A.
21. Bop English - Falling At Your Feet