Featuring Badu, the Caravelles, 13th Floor Elevators, and more. Full tracklist after the jump...

Panda Bear // Sirius XMU mix

Pastor T.L. Barrett and the Youth For Christ Choir — Like a Ship (Without a Sail)
Davy Graham — Both Sides Now
Erykah Badu — Incense
Robert Lester Folsom — Music and Dreams
The Caravelles — Hey Mama You’ve Been on My Mind
Bunny Lee and Delroy Wilson — Dub Broke My Heart
Hiatus Kaiyote — Nakamarra
Erkin Koray — Cemalim
Kendra Smith — Wheel Of The Law
Justin Heathcliff — Lost Are My Dreams
Elvis Presley — (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
13th Floor Elevators — May the Circle Be Unbroken (Sonic Boom remix)