The latest cover story from Mixmag confirms that Jamie xx's debut full-length is called In Colour, and it will drop in June on Young Turks. Among the tracks featured on the new record are previously released 12" singles "Sleep Sound" + "Girl", as well as new songs "Gosh", "Loud Places", and "Seesaw", a collab with Four Tet and Jamie's xx bandmate Romy Madley Croft.

UPDATE: In Colour is out June 1. Listen to new tracks "Loud Places" + "Gosh" below: