Take a night drive to Adult Swim's new Fever Dreams comp, featuring "a melange of Hughes-ian bedroom synth, Outrun-era car jams, and dark basement beats" -- according to curator Dana Swanson -- from S U R V I V E, Marie Davidson, Alice Glass, Com Truise, and more. Listen + check the full tracklisting below:


1 Lazerhawk - Executeables (feat. Joey Division)
2 Dance With The Dead - TENSION
3 Com Truise - Simulation Cluster
4 Alice Glass - I Trusted You
5 Drumcell - Vapor Sleep (Hypoxia Mix)
6 GosT - The Call Of The Faithful
7 Jasper Byrne - Night
8 Carpenter Brut - Hush, Sally, Hush! (Run, Sally, Run! Remix)
9 Lovelock - The World is Upside Down
10 Power Glove - Haunted
11 NINA - The Calm Before The Storm
12 Maria Davidson - Chasing the Light
13 S U R V I V E - Full Raggo
14 Majeure - Stratos
15 GUNSHIP - The Video Game Champion