This week's Sunday morning mix comes courtesy of LA's Claire George, who just released her stellar debut album, The Land Beyond the Light, this past week on Cascine. Claire tells us about her mix, which features tracks from SASAMI, Ouri, Tiny Ruins, ela minus, bella boo + more: "This is a collection of songs that inspired the album, songs I listened to while recording the album, and songs that remind me of the person the album is dedicated to." Listen/download + check the full tracklist below, and buy The Land Beyond the Light on limited cloudy clear vinyl here.

CLAIRE GEORGE | gorilla vs. bear sunday mix 024

01 SASAMI -Turned Out I Was Everyone
02 Beat Connection - Same Damn Time
03 Mac Miller - Dunno
04 Teen Ravine - Hall of Horrors
05 Kruangbin - So We Won't Forget
06 Antonio Williams & Kerry McCoy - Changes
07 Charlotte Adigéry - Paténipat
08 Ouri - Hypersensis
09 ela minus - they told us it was hard, but they were wrong. (edit)
10 Pachanga Boys - Time
11 Bella Boo - Álom
12 Ratatat - Cherry
13 Dorothy Ashby - Come Live With Me
14 Tiny Ruins - Me at the Museum, You in the Wintergardens
15 Portishead - The Rip