This week's installment of GvsB's Sunday morning mix series comes from amazing Norwegian electronic artist Otha, who hooks us up with a set of feel-good bops from the likes of Cassie, Rilo Kiley, Princess Nokia, Grimes, Yaeji, Okay Kaya, and more. "This is a mix of songs that makes me feel good," Otha tells us. "Hopefully it can spark some joy in someone else during these crazyyy times, peace and love." We're still heartbroken that we didn't get to see Otha play our now mythical SXSW showcase, but her mix is a sweet consolation. Listen/download + check the full tracklist below, and support Otha's brilliant club-pop on bandcamp.

01 Cassie - Long Way 2 Go
02 Princess Nokia - Gross (3:40)
03 Rilo Kiley - With Arms Outstretched (6:29)
04 Roby & La Bagatelle Magique - Love Is Free - Original Mix (10:08)
05 Grimes Delete Forever (15:12)
06 Okay Kaya - Insert Generic Name (19:07)
07 Yaeji - drink i’m sippin on (21:31)
08 Princess Nokia - Crazy House (24:45)
09 Grimes - Pretty Dark - Demo (27:43)
10 Doja Cat - Boss Bitch (31:55)
11 Kamelen - Klubbkamel (34:09)
12 Rina Sawayama - XS (38:26)
13 John Denver - Sunshine On My Shoulders (41:46)


[help us keep GvsB alive forever by supporting us directly on Patreon. patronage includes exclusive mixes, playlists, bonus posts + more]