Sufjan Stevens' dropped a new hour-long, 8-song EP on us today out of nowhere called All Delighted People. Listen to the All Delighted People EP in its entirety below, and download the EP here for only 5 bucks.

"All Delighted People is built around two different versions of Sufjan’s long-form epic ballad "All Delighted People," a dramatic homage to the Apocalypse, existential ennui, and Paul Simon’s "Sounds of Silence."

<a href="">All Delighted People (Original Version) by Sufjan Stevens</a>