We're honored to team up with Mexico City's Festival NRMAL this year to share a series of mixes from some of the artists on this year's incredible lineup, and to give away a free trip to Mexico City for the fest (airfare, hotel, all of it).

Over the last 7 years, NRMAL have been responsible for creating one of the most vibrant festivals in Mexico — linking burgeoning artists from Latin America with some of the most exciting music in the world — past editions included Grimes, Mac DeMarco and Future Islands, to legends like Swans, Omar Souleyman, and this year, Slowdive. NRMAL is happy to partner with GvsB to share a series of exclusive mixes, and offer readers a chance to fly to Mexico City in March 2016, stay in the hotel with all of the artists, and attend the festival for free. The contest opens today, and will close on February 17th. All you need to do is enter your email HERE to win*.


To kick off the NRMAL artist mix series, we present one of the sicker and more adventurous mixes we've heard in a while (those Letta Mbulu and Giusy Dej tracks!), from Finnish electronic producer Jaakko Eino Kalevi. Listen, download + check the tracklist below:


1. Mica Levi: Death (Under The Skin soundtrack)
2. Joel Graham: Night
3. Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul: Je pleure tout le temps
4. Martini: Love Is
5. Letta Mbulu: Normalizo (Walter Wolff Edit)
6. Saâda Bonaire: You Could Be More As You Are
7. Marco Bernardi - Sisterwatch
8. Giusy Dej - Walking In The Night

[*Note, because this involves international travel, contest is limited to people in the US, 18+]