Check a couple of the predictably massive @clammyclams productions below, and download the whole mixtape here (updated with working link). Tracklist after the jump...


01 Palace (prod. Clams Casino)
02 Peso (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
03 Bass (prod. Clams Casino)
04 Wassup (prod. Clams Casino)
05 Brand New Guy (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Lyle)
06 Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast) (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
07 Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (prod. Soufein3000)
08 Trilla (feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
09 Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) (prod. Spaceghost Purrp)
10 Kissin’ Pink (feat. ASAP Ferg) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
11 Houston Old Head (prod. DJ Burn One)
12 Acid Drip (prod. Soufein3000)
13 Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (prod. Clams Casino)
14 Roll One Up (prod. DJ Burn One)
15 Demons (prod. Clams Casino)
16 Out Of This World (prod. The Olympicks) [Bonus]