Announcing the next Forest Family 7" release: two genius new tracks from inimitable Mississippi crooner Dent May. "That Feeling" + '70-leaning, self-proclaimed "discofunk jammer" "Eastover Wives" were mastered by Rusty Santos, and according to Dent, both tracks will presumably appear on his forthcoming Paw Tracks LP, due sometime "next year-ish." The single will also feature cover art by amazing Mississippi/TX artist Will Bryant. Details + art coming soon, but for now, soak up the good vibrations of the soaring A-side, on which Dent casts aside his magnificent ukelele and creates the summer cruisin' jam of 2010: