According to Apple Music, Charli drops September 13th. Executive produced by Charli + A. G. Cook. Pre-order on clear double vinyl here. The full tracklist:

01 Next Level Charli
02 Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
03 Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
04 1999 (Charli XCX & Troye Sivan)
05 Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
06 Warm (feat. HAIM)
07 Thoughts
08 Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)
09 White Mercedes
10 Silver Cross
11 I Don't Wanna Know
12 Official
13 Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
14 February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
15 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)