Sub Pop has confirmed that Bloom will be out on 2xLP on May 15. The band's Alex Scally says the album is like "a huge crystal, spinning in a cave with Star Wars figurines." Full tracklist after the jump...

Beach House :: Bloom

01 Myth
02 Wild
03 Lazuli
04 Other People
05 The Hours
06 Troublemaker
07 New Year
08 Wishes
09 On the Sea
10 Irene