We've already established that next year's Austin Psych Fest presents: LEVITATION 2015 lineup is really great, from the Jesus and Mary Chain doing Psychocandy on down to Costa Rican girl-gang garage rippers Las Robertas, and a ton of amazing bands in between. We don't expect anyone to take our word for it though, and nothing illustrates the quality of next year's fest better than this 90-minute mixtape (from SF DJ + producer Al Lover) featuring EVERY SINGLE BAND on the massive lineup. Check the full tracklist after the jump, and you can still enter to win a pair of weekend passes here:


Tame Impala - Elephant
Spiritualized - Run
Fuzz - HazeMaze
Thee Oh Sees - Penetrating Eye
The Sword - Freya
Eternal Tapestry - The Weird Stone
Primal Scream - Slip Inside This House
Spindrift - Space Vixens Theme
Mac Demarco - Salad Days
Melody's Echo Chamber - Shirim
The Soft Moon - Black
The Black Ryder - All That We See
Krakatau - Riddells Creek
Fat White Family - Touch the Leather Redux
The Blank Tapes - Coast to Coast
L.A. WITCH - Get Lost
Rose Windows - Wartime Lovers
Holy Wave - Star Stamp
The Jesus and Mary Chain - Just Like Honey
Mystic Braves - Desert Island
The Myrrors - Mind's Eye
Earth - From The Zodiacal Light
White Fence - Like That
Las Robertas - Marlene
ZZZ's - Busy Bee
The Flaming Lips - Silver Trembling Hands
Night Beats - Satisfy Your Mind
Heaters - Solstice
Metz - Wet Blanket
A Place to Bury Strangers - Straight
Lightning Bolt - Dracula Mountain
Indian Jewelry - Oceans
Chui Wan - 啵儿啵儿 Berber
White Manna - Sweet Jesus
nothing - Get Well
Vaadat Charigim - Ze Beseder Lefahed
Black Angels - Molly Moves My Generation