Here's the cover art + track list for Animal Collective's collab cassette release with Keep, which benefits the Socorro Island Conservation fund. The tape drops on March 26, but you have to buy the shoes to get it. Check the track list, which features new solo jams from each of the 4 members:

1) "Jailhouse" :: Geologist
2) "Call home (buy grapes)" :: Avey Tare
3) "Country Report" :: Deakin
4) "The Preakness" :: Panda Bear