Contact Us

mp3: The Golden Filter – SUICIDE

New mix by the Golden Filter for oki-ni, featuring songs about death and love from Nico, Glass Candy, Françoise Hardy, and more. Listen/download below, and check the full tracklist at oki-ni or after the jump…

The Golden Filter – SUICIDE

The Golden Filter – SUICIDE

* Nico / Le Petit Chevalier
* Helium / Comet #9
* Suicide / Girl
* Cabaret Voltaire / No Escape
* White Fence / The Love Between
* The Golden Filter / Le Renard D’Or
* Factory Floor View / Too Much
* Fitzcarraldo Variations / Gamma Model
* Glass Candy / The Chameleon (Acappella)
* Allez Allez / African Queen (Quiet Village Dub)
* Omar Souleyman / Labji Wa Bajji Il Hajar
* The Theatre of Eternal Music / B Flat Dorian Blues 19 x 63
* Roj Bongo / Workout
* Gonjasufi / Klowds
* Micachu & the Shapes / Curly Teeth
* Can / Tango Whiskeyman
* Esben And The Witch / Marching Song
* The Soft Moon / When It’s Over
* Slowdive / Blue Skied an’ Clear
* Psychic TV / Iron Glove
* Françoise Hardy / La mer, les Ãâtoiles et le vent



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!