Contact Us

mp3: MOONS – Moons Over Paris mix

Great new mix from the dude responsible for one of our favorite debut singles of 2012, MOONS. Featuring Fleetwood Mac, Sam Flax, Cocteau Twins, Crystal Castles + more. Check the full tracklist after the jump, and look for a new Moons Over Paris mix to drop tomorrow, probably here.

1. “Etoile Polaire (North Star)” – Philip Glass
2. “Starlight” – Risque
3. “Destination Moon” – Solid Space
4. “Isn’t it Midnight” – Fleetwood Mac
5. “Now it’s My Turn” – Berlin
6. “Cico Buff” – Cocteau Twins
7. “Child of Glass” – Sam Flax
8. “Liaisons Dangereusse” – Neger Brauchen Keine Elektronik
9. “You Don’t Know My Name” – Kym Amps
10. “Violent Dreams” – Crystal Castles
11. “Voyage, Voyage” – Desireless
12. “Imagination” – Clan of Xymox
13. “Achilles” – Antena
14. “When I Got High With You” – Cool Runnings
15. “Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime” – The Korgis



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!