Contact Us

mp3: Another Dream by Korallreven

Another beautiful mixtape from Sweden’s Korallreven, featuring Julianna Barwick, Cocteau Twins, Gucci Mane, The Radio Dept., Zomby, SALEM, Memoryhouse, and more. Download below, and check the full tracklist after the jump…

Korallreven :: Another Dream By Korallreven (55 mb)

KorallrevenAnother Dream by Korallreven

1. Julianna Barwick – Cloudbank
2. Korallreven Ft. Victoria Bergsman – Shine On
3. Estasy – Wonder / Cocteau Twins – Cherry-Coloured Funk (Seefeel Remix)
4. Slim Thug Ft. Chamillionaire, Paul Wall, Mike Jones, Pimp C, Bun B,
Lil Keke, Z-Ro, Trae Etc.
– Welcome 2 Houston
5. Cocteau Twins – Cherry-Coloured Funk (Seefeel Remix)
6. Zomby – Natalia’s Song
7. Kreayshawn – Bumper (Stalker Remix)
8. SALEM – Sick
9. Julianna Barwick – Cloudbank / After School Sports – Heartbroken
10. Gucci Mane Ft. Soulja Boy Tell ’Em & Waka Flocka Flame – Bingo
11. Korallreven – The Truest Faith (Some Remix)
12. The Radio Dept. – The One
13. DJ Elmoe – Whea Yo Ghost At, Whea Yo Dead…
14. Cola Boy – Do You Dream In Cola / Estasy – Wonder
15. Memoryhouse – Heirloom
16. Julianna Barwick – Cloudbank



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!