Contact Us

june 2011 mix

gorilla vs. bear june 2011 mix (74 mb)

[right click/save as]

01 memory tapes :: fell thru ice II 00:00
02 balam acab :: oh, why 03:00
03 flying lotus x stereolab :: galactagon 06:52
04 blood diamonds :: grins 08:35
05 jamie xx :: far nearer 12:23
06 don, joe & eldon :: take it 18:43
07 pure x :: dry ice 21:18
08 hotel mexico :: dear les friends 25:07
09 ford & lopatin :: too much MIDI (please forgive me) 29:22
10 charli XCX :: stay away 33:34
11 bleached :: think of you 37:15
12 twin sister :: bad street 39:51
13 washed out :: eyes be closed (grimes remix) 44:32
14 washed out :: amor fati 49:15

[previous monthly mixes]



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!