Contact Us

January 2016 mix

GvsB x JANUARY 2016

Listen to our first monthly mix of 2016, featuring new tracks from Arca, Mall Grab, Kedr Livanskiy, Erykah Badu, Future + more…


01 LAUREL HALO x HATSUNE MIKU :: still be here (teaser) 00:00
02 CASEY MECIJA :: palms lose 00:40
03 JAPANESE BREAKFAST :: in heaven 04:39
04 CHARLES :: horizontal flipphone (alternate version) 08:20
05 GENEVA JACUZZI :: casket 11:28
06 REXY :: alien 15:24
07 ERYKAH BADU :: trill friends 19:30
08 ARCA :: urchin 23:14
09 MALL GRAB :: can’t 27:05
10 FORT ROMEAU :: secrets & lies 32:55
11 KEDR LIVANSKIY :: razrushitelniy krug (destructive cycle) 37:09
12 CROSS RECORD :: lemon 42:11
13 MORLY :: the choir 44:39
14 FUTURE :: inside the mattress 47:39
15 WHITNEY :: no woman 51:05
16 CINDY LEE :: always lovers 54:58
17 CHARLIE HILTON :: funny anyway 57:36

[previous monthly mixes]



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!