Contact Us

Autre Ne Veut announces new album Age of Transparency, shares video for lead single World War Pt. 2

Autre Ne Veut has announced his long-awaited new record Age of Transparency, which the press release calls the “second step in a trilogy exploring the difficulty of making personal connections in an impersonal time” (the first step, presumably, being our favorite record of 2013, Anxiety). Watch the potentially unsettling but totally safe-for-work video for the powerful and very emotional lead single “World War Pt. 2“, directed by the brilliant Allie Avital, below. Age of Transparency is out October 2 on Downtown.

Autre Ne VeutAge of Transparency

1. On and On (Reprise)
2. Panic Room
3. Cold Winds
4. Age of Transparency
5. Switch Hitter
6. Never Wanted
7. World War Pt. 2
8. Over Now
9. Get Out



Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for GORILLA VS. BEAR quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!