Here’s a blissed-out new Spring mix by Sweden’s Korallreven, featuring tracks from Madlib, Pure Ecstasy, Toro y Moi, Kingdom, Teengirl Fantasy, Joy Orbison, and both sides of Korallreven’s own gorgeous new Truest Faith single, which is out soon on Acephale. The duo says the mix is made up of songs that “make us feel the pure ecstasy of what in popular terms use to be called ‘life’.”

korallreven mix (50 mb)

[full tracklist here]

Korallreven’s Truest Faith 7″ will be released later this month on Acephale. Limited to 500 copies with no repress. First 150 copies come on maroon/white splatter vinyl, with the remainder on maroon vinyl. Pre-order here.

korallreven :: loved up


  • 4 Hollers

leave a comment